November 21

My favourite activity in the winter :D

My favourite winter activity must be sledding down a snow hill that my dad makes,

But nowadays he can’t but that’s a story for another time aka never going to happen.

We have roll up sleds, but they suck because as you go down, they roll up under you so you stop mid-slide and the next person who is also going down will bump into you and (maybe) one of you can get hurt (or both of you.) but those are the only sleds that my family owns at my house.


Posted November 21, 2022 by saras2022 in category Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “My favourite activity in the winter :D

  1. natalyas2021

    Kind of upset how he doesn’t make snow hills anymore:(( But it was still fun when we were younger!:DD I enjoy reading your blogs by the way! You seem very excited to be blogging this year!

    Reply
    1. saras2022 (Post author)

      I do miss the snow hills but we have to move forward with our lives. thank you for enjoying my blogs! I am really excited to be blogging

      Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*