December 2

I made this before Halloween and I dont know what else to post so here :D

It’s almost time for Halloween so let’s talk about it shall we?  Last Halloween, I made my costume which was an eyeball, and I went trick or treating with

My sibling and they’re (ex) boyfriend in Chesterville. But this year I’m going to go trick or

Treating as a killer clown and with my friends. I remember one year; I went trick or treating with one of my (old) friends and I was about 7 or 8 years old, and I was doing what any 7 or 8 year old would do and that was trick or treating, after that we saw that there was a Halloween party near a library and my brother was helping setting up the party, my (old) friend and I went to the party and that’s when I saw two of my friends Evander and oliya, once they saw us, they came up to us and asked if we can play the games with them, I of course said sure so that’s what we did for awhile until Evander said “lets go through the hunted kitchen” and I said “yes, that would be so fun” so we went in the “hunted kitchen” and then I proceed to get scared by my brother who was dressed as the grim reaper.


Posted December 2, 2022 by saras2022 in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*